2017

I’m laying on my bed… Staring at the ceiling… In the middle of the night… Contemplating my life…

Or…

I just can’t sleep because I just wake up from my last sleep 12 hours earlier.

I did nothing all day except laying on bed watching tv so I don’t feel tired. Maybe that’s why I can’t sleep.

Or…

I’m not ready for work tomorrow so my body refuses sleeping as it means the end of the day. The end of my holiday.. Noooo…

*denial*

Gosh I’m so not ready for work!!! When did I ever ready for work? I found this “hard to sleep” syndrome happened every time a long holiday ends. It’s not an insomnia because I will fall asleep any minutes now after writing this.
So yeah, it’s not insomnia *another denial*

There you go my page 2 of 365. Or page 3 now since it’s past 00.00 already. I have to work in less than 8 hours from now. And I haven’t slept yet.

Welcome, my first office day in 2017. No, you are not welcomed.

Leave a Reply

